BCCI announces fixtures for home series against Australia

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and Cricket Australia today  announced the schedule for the Paytm home series against Australia set to be played from February 24 to March 13.
The series will comprise two T20Is that will start at 7.00 PM IST and five ODIs, which will start from 1:30 PM IST.
The following are the fixtures:
1.  24th February     1st T20I       Bengaluru
2.  27th February     2nd T20I      Visakhapatnam
3.  2nd March           1st ODI        Hyderabad
4.  5th March            2nd ODI       Nagpur
5.  8th March            3rd ODI        Ranchi
6.  10th March          4th ODI        Mohali
7.  13th March          5th ODI        Delhi

(Our News Desk can be contacted at

Did you like this story? Make a donation and help us to serve you better.


Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <canvas>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

© Copyright 2012 NetIndian. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of NetIndian content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of NetIndian Media Corporation. Write to info[AT]netindian[DOT]in for permission to use content. Read detailed Terms of Use.