IPL: Rajasthan opt to field against Mumbai

Rajasthan Royals captain Ajinkya Rahane won the toss and elected to field first against Mumbai Indians in an Indian Premier League (IPL) clash here on Sunday.
While Mumbai are fielding an unchanged team, Rajasthan have replaced Prashant Chopra, Ankit Sharma and Ish Sodhi by Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni and D'Arcy Short.
Rajasthan Royals: D'Arcy Short, Jos Buttler (wk), Ajinkya Rahane (captain), Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny, Joffra Archer, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni
Mumbai Indians: Suryakumar Yadav, Evin Lewis, Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ben Cutting, Krunal Pandya, Jean-Paul Duminy, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah.
Did you like this story? Make a donation and help us to serve you better.


Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <canvas>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

© Copyright 2012 NetIndian. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of NetIndian content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of NetIndian Media Corporation. Write to info[AT]netindian[DOT]in for permission to use content. Read detailed Terms of Use.