Andhra University, Visakhapatnam

Andhra University, Visakhapatnam - Established in 1926 as one of the first residential and teaching-cum-affiliating universities, offers 313 courses in Arts, Commerce, Management, Science & Technology, Engineering, Law, Pharmacy and Education, has five constituent colleges and four campuses, also offers distance education programmes, has 636 affiliated colleges in five districts.

© Copyright 2012 NetIndian. All rights reserved. Republication or redistribution of NetIndian content, including by framing or similar means, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of NetIndian Media Corporation. Write to info[AT]netindian[DOT]in for permission to use content. Read detailed Terms of Use.